Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give them. Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work.

Which do you think is the best way to choose a career? Give some reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, having a well vocation is one of the crucial subjects for job seekers. Some people believe that which job is good if it meets their social and financial needs even if they do not like it, while others think differently. In their opinion enjoy working is more important than its salary. This essay will shed some lights on this argument from both sides, and extend my partial support to the letter view before arriving at conclusion.

Having a good job for everyone is a dream, because they can reach to their wishes in real life. It is obvious that, choosing a high level of occupation bring two important things, the first one is good condition of life and the second is earning more money, so they can live their life like they dreamed. Some people, furthermore, just think about these two issues when they want to select their future job. It means that, by having good social states they will be famous and even popular in people’s eyes, so they have a good condition in society. In addition, enough salary gives them big opportunity to do everything that they want. In their opinion, they can be excellent parents for their children, if they prepare everything that they need by their money and favoritism. According to scientist’s searchers, in principle, ambitious person has tendency to choose their career by these two factors.

On the other hand, some individuals in society think that they come to this word to make their life attractive, and they want to enjoy their life even when they want to choose their work. Their position of employment is picked out just by one item, and it is nothing except them enjoy the work. These kinds of people, moreover, maintain that, workplace is their second home and coworkers are their second family. They spend more time on workplace, thus having an enjoyable work is only way that can hold them on that company. Generally, not only do they have a calm life in their private life because of enough salary, but also they have a physical and mental health because of having a job without any pressure and stress.

At the conclusion, experience shows that finding a job according to people’s moral and selecting it by their heart causes that they spend all their ability on work hence the performance of result will be increased.