Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life.

Being fortunate in life is not comes from school. To became successful in life, completion of studies are not necessary though some basic education is required. I tend to believe that achievement in life can come without academic success. This essay intend to analyze the various aspects of this thought and along with supporting points.

Firstly, there are numerous universities which can provide the basic education but that could not be the come with guaranteed success in life though for few education plays important role to get triumph. There are countless examples that never attended school and today are known faces. In India, Prime minister (PM) Narendra Modi, never been to school now he is running a country. Also famous name from Cricket, Indian captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni, did not complete his studies and still reached the most well played cricketer in the world. With these live illustrative people, can see completing studies are not essential to gain fame but with dedication to achieve.

Secondly, I would like to more emphasis on my point is education can give path to any individual or to learn new things although to became achiever need to follow the dedication, passion and interest of lives. For example, few have interest on music on other hand few inclined towards painting. In the same way, everyone should follow their dream to become fruitful.

To recapitulate, failure in exam gives learning process for anyone’s live but afterwards action is important to turn into accomplisher is important. Rather focus on our preferences to give hundred percentages to reach the goal. However, sometimes it depends upon luck and efforts too.