Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, number of sports considerable rise including the unsafe and hazardous one. There are many reasons why few people like such games. This essay intends to analyse the various causes along with some suggestions on issue.

To embark upon, few think as thrill. In the present scenario most of the people enjoy dangerous sports because they find is fun and adventure. For example, now a day every second youngster wants to try bungee jumping, rock climbing etc. like games so that the can challenge their potentials and abilities. Also, with this they overcome from fear of failure which gives sense of satisfaction.

Secondly, another reason is such games involved big price money, if we talk about some competition like bike racing. These tournaments, grab attention the attention from media and anyone become famous. I can reminisce, one of my colleagues he was very interested in related stunts and performing on intercity bike racing competition that gave him so much popularity that he became model for Yamaha India 2010 and many businesses asked him to endorsement their product.

To recapitulate, I would like to address few advices which need to be taken. Such sports should be done under supervision from experts. All the safety measure keeps in mind before encouraging these games. Also, training should be compulsory before taking part and the company who are conducting have proper licence to do this. However, banning said events is not the solution. Hence, proper supervision, training and valid licence can decrease the risk involved in such game.