In some countries the average weight and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Being healthy is became new tread in our lives though few countries are still lagging behind resultant excessive weight and fitness are steadily increased. There are numerous causes, this essay intends to analyse the various aspects along with couple of ways to resolve this detrimental issue.

To embark upon, unhealthy food habit. In today’s lifestyle easy cooking and fast food took over the healthy Food habits which generally play a major role for controlling the weight. For instance, there is a family in my neighbourhood where both parents are working and has less time to cook, so they generally make quick food or ordered fast food outcome her daughter became obesity. This can be resolved through following healthy food habits or cutting down the malign food.

Additionally, busy schedule plays major role in decreasing the interest towards fitness. These days everybody is over occupied with work that never got chance to focus on health. For illustrative, there was a survey conducted in Jan 2018 in America with working people including men and women, 69% of people are busy in their daily work live and ignoring any kind of workout, which eventually leading to unhealthy way of acting. Hence, individual needs to be balance between work and physical fitness. Also, by joining some physical activity club.

To recapitulate, there could be many reasons towards destructive issue but to resolve these everyone should focus on their day-to-day lives and the side effect which generate major diseases. Furthermore, such physical activities like gym, yoga etc. active the brain, increase happiness and productive. Hence, all need to love our body and lives to take one step towards nourishing lifestyle.