Some people feel that entertainers( e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, the world is developing so quickly that the need for entertainment is increasing. That's why many kinds of amusement is becoming more and more well-known to everybody, especially teenagers. For this reason, a lot of film stars, actresses, actors, singers or sports stars can earn much money from their concerts, films and matches. However, there is still an important job that needs to be paid highly, it is teaching.

The first reason for paying teachers higher is transmitting knowledge. Teachers help students widen their mind with a lot of useful information about all fields such as maths, literature, physics, chemistry and so on. Moreover, practicing lessons held by teachers can help us apply grammar in the real life. Therefore, it will be much easier for us to find a good job with a high salary in the future. Teachers will give us a chance of becoming rich in some day.

Furthermore, there is one special thing is that teachers educate students with personalities. They teach us the way to become a kind, polite and optimistic person. Through their stories, we know more about the world, the people, the lifestyle and memorable lessons about behaviors. As a consequence, teachers can contribute to create a generation who know to make their countries better and better.

Nevertheless, although teaching is an essential factor, it is not unique. Besides enriching our knowledge, we also improve our spirit and health so that outdoor, entertained activities, for example, playing sports, singing and many more, can't be lack. They make us feel comfortable and relaxed after a hard-working day. As a result, famous singers, film stars or sports stars play an important role to help us entertain and give us more courage to study and work which teachers may not give us. However, nowadays, too many famous singers, actresses,actors also make people, particularly teenagers become crazy. They are ready to spend a large amount of money buying tickets of their idols' shows. They are ready to change themselves to become similar to their idols or even many teenagers hurt themselves or suicide just because their idols have boyfriends or girlfriends. This is a big problem in our community which needs to be solved immediately.

In general, not only teachers or entertainers but all types of job are also vital in our lives. In my opinion, entertainers like singers, actresses, film stars and sports stars should be paid lower so that the government has enough money to pay for the other people. And the thing we should do is appreciating each different job though it is a hard work or a job which is not paid highly.