Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a certain group of people who prefer summers. However, mainly tends to live in the areas of the orld that are mostly low in temperature. Humans who are used to warm climates and like sunny days prefer summer whereas, others like winters. I would support both kind of people as in my opinion, humans adopt weather, of which, they are mostly used to.

There can be of multiple reasons for inhabitants choosing to live in warm climates than the cold ones. However, looking at some major causes, the first and foremost that tickle into my mind is, the place of birth of a person and where he/she has spent their most of life. For example, If a person is born in an area where there is mostly hot weather and sunny days, then this person is less likely to bear the extreme cold weather. Therefore, same is the case with people that are fond of cold weather likely to live in areas where there is mostly winter because they can bear the cold but not the hot weather.

In my opinion, both people are free of choosing their lifestyle and can choose whatever they are more comfortable with. For example, if there is a person who is born in northern areas and spends most of his life there then it would be hard for him/her to settle in an area with mostly hot. Furthermore, same is for people who are likely to live in areas where there is low temperature. These people can also not bare the warm climate.

In conclusion to this, a few amounts of people tend to live in warm climates whereas, remaining like to spend there lives where the temperature is quite low and mostly have winters. I consider that both kinds have there owned likes and priorities, the ones that are found of summers and like sunny days are the ones that spend most of there life in warm areas. However, the humans that are used to cold weathers, are the ones who like snow or cold weather and is used to such climate. In my opinion, it is the choice of a person whether they want to live in areas with warm climates or the areas that are mostly cold.