Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages to living in an apartment.

Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

Although choice of living in a private house is thought by someone is preferable, other people consider that it can be more advantageous to choose an apartment. People can enjoy by walking on private territory through a beautiful garden and have in a house a lot of facilities and even own swimming pool but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account.

Firstly, one of benefits of people living in a house is that they have an opportunity to walk on fresh air and gardening that are both vital for good health. This also allows owners to grow up vegetables in natural ways. In other words exclude any chemical pesticides. Secondly, having a house is advantageous because people can place more rooms and put useful facilities. Many modern people lead healthy life style, so a house allows containing sports facilities, for example, indoor swimming pool. In addition, it is essential for children to grow up in favorable condition that impact in a positive way.

On the other hand, one of problems when people choose a house than an apartment is that living in a private house is potentially expensive. For example, buying an one-bedroom apartment is cheaper than even a small hose. As a result some people prefer living in an apartment because of cost. Another possible issue is that the time people spend cleaning a house can be very much because of a big amount of rooms and space. Living in an apartment can take less time for cleaning and gives opportunity to safe the time for pleasure activities.

In conclusion, while people can benefit from living in a house, it can also lead some problems compared to living in an apartment.