Some people say that in future people will go on holidays abroad and others say they will spend vacations in home country.

Discuss both views n give ur opinion

Travelling is one of the most cultivating activities since ancient time. A few human indicate that in upcoming era, people will holidaying foreign countries whereas some individuals reckon that vacations would be spent in own nation. While I agree with first view, due to higher financial standard person will love to fly abroad, rather than exploring own country which they might feel similar to their own country.

To initiate with, the prominent reason for foreign trip would be financial freedom. In coming era, not only one will have higher income but also they would be more adventurous to visit any place with thrill. For example, my grandfather was not able to either travel far areas or own country, owing to limited finance. In addition to this, in future people would have highly sophisticated transport system which will make person tremendously eager to travel to other countries. Eventually, one will love to travel more than recent time.

On the contrary, why people may like to vacation in own country, the primary reason is they might have sort of time which make them to travel for a short period. For instance, one survey of Times of India said that in future one will be forced to work more than one job or may require to work for longer hours, because of own desire to earn more. Another reason is terrorist attack which occurs on every month. If you travel by flight, then you have highest chances to face such incidents. Ultimately, people will limit their travelling zeal.

According to my opinion, now the most of families are nuclear, hence they have time to travel other countries with less expense and less responsibilities.

In conclusion, although people will travel abroad, a few human may travel in own country. I ponder that people will travel abroad for most excursions.