Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

Neatness is next godliness as said by a school of thought. However, which necessitate the importance of maintaining a healthy home and conducive work place with proper organization to enhance productivity and mental balance. The scope of the above-mentioned would be discussed in the essay.

It’s imperative that both home and workplace be extensively put under check which allows verification and keeps predator away from the surrounding. The tidiness integrates a well balanced mental psychology with right attitude to work in dissipating the duties adequately. Moreover, this school of thought upholds objectively that the right attitude to organization helps the body to be coordinated to produce excellent result at an office environment.

Furthermore, the sense of shipshape depicts a sound mind. This, however, which is essential, drives the notion to be organized through putting things in the right position. This type of nature stimulates mental balances with excellent results at workplace and also healthy coordination. Because an unhealthy attitude to both home and workplace disorganizes productivity, psychological balances, unhealthy relationship at both areas and as such, it makes the person unorganized.

In conclusion, I support the school of thought; however, the cultured organization of putting items in proper position depicts a well –groomed attitude to keeping both home and workplace well-turned out