The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing

The world is now a global object at the tap of the hands to everyone which has been accessible. Some believed that access to information irrespective of the location has greatly increased through the internet platform. This essay will discuss extensively to which this impact has been positive.

About three decades ago, the rise of inter connectivity to the global world at large has been of great necessity to the advance world of today. This platform has reshaped several sectors of life such as communication, research both in academics and technology, business and countries at large. However, the world wide web service has been able to shortened the distance in communication as of today, irrespective of the geographical location the use of social services such whats app, Instagram and Facebook has helped to keep friendship intact.

Obviously, research development over the last two decals has taken a huge turn as to how many researcher in different fields has been able to progress exponentially in aspect such as medicine, physics, and space. This has not only expand the scope of researches but also academicians and students. The web services has helped many students in the area of thesis and dissertation, several experiments observed in the laboratory and collaborations with other students at other part of the world adding knowledge to each other Several conference has been witnessed through this services at other destination where scientist congregated.

Furthermore, microscopically, learning has been subjected to different form. This does not necessarily have to be observed under physical edifice but now accessed online with been physically present. this has helped lots of people with difference legit reason as to why they can't attend physically.

In conclusion, internet has greatly impacted the world of today with huge information accessibility which depicts no more barrier to information.