Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.

What is your opinion about this?

Many may say and I believe that cleanliness is a half belief. By keeping this view in mind, few individuals believe that tidiness at work and home is an impactful approach to follow. It is also important to place everything at its right place and well organised.

In my opinion, I totally agree with this moot point, however, sometimes a little negligence is acceptable in this respect.

First of all, let's have a look at the benefits of being nice and tidy. If everything at office has placed in correct place, then it would be easier for employees to find out the right file from drawer. Thus, it will save time and energy. In the same way, if the working environment is neat, clean, and dust-free, then the workers would definitely do better in their tasks.

Secondly, the same is the case with environment at home. If the house is nice and tidy, free of dirt and germs, then homies will feel comfortable, relaxed, and healthier than those living in a damped, nasty, and gross environment. For instance, scientific survey proves that people living in damp houses are more prone to diseases.

Thirdly, it has been said that people living in spacious and tidy houses are considered to be broad-minded and open-hearted. Moreover, it also has a significant impact on cognitive abilities of humans.

However, there should be some relaxation if a house wife couldn't manage to keep up her house at sometimes. The flexibility in this respect is important, because they may feel bored and sick of doing routine work.

To recapitulate, I must say that people living in a nice and tidy environment are pro-active, cautious, well-mannered and decent. A well organised set-up depicts a personality and a true reckoning of someone's persona.