Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. others say it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The personality development of children is quintessential, however, the use of leisure time by them is debatable. Some people think that engagement in team activities is effective while others do not. This essay will discuss both sides of arguments in detail and provide evidence why organized work is superior.

Besides, the affectionate nature towards the children it is extremely necessary to encourage them to take participate in group activities in order to teach them various skills such as coordination, patience and communication. Proper utilization of free time should be made by engaging children in several team operations. For instance, dance, music, band performance, skit and many others.These measures not only provide amusement but also develop a plethora of skills along with academic achievement concurrently. Apart from this, it is helpful to accentuate the hidden talent as well as provide a platform and better opportunities for professional growth.

On the other hand, some people think children should carry out activities whatever they want. It has its own pros and cons as sometimes, a depressed and alone child can indulge himself in harmful activities. Today in the world of technology particularly talking about this generation, it is everyone piece of cake to operate and involved in deadly activities, for example, a famous blue whale game took the life of many children. Despite this it probably advantageous for them as they learn how to deal with the situation and able to get the way to tackle the problems. This is the actual lesson of life to be a successful person. Also, it is well said that everyone should spend at least 10 minutes for themselves from the entire day to maintain inner peace and level of satisfaction.

To recapitulate, the proper balancing of leisure time is quite necessary to get fruitful outcomes. This essay discussed both views and I will consider the group activities are more beneficial as it leads to huge benefits unlike spending time alone.