Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Of late, environmental concerns such as pollution and deforestation have been increased profoundly and no country is an exception to it. It has opened a new door for a debate that, citizens from all the nations can aid in reducing the contamination, while others believe that actions from individuals might be of less useful. In my opinion, even small precautions from inhabitants could make a huge difference in the quality of the environment.

To embark upon, emission of toxic gases from industries cannot be obsolete by people as they are not controlled by them. Furthermore, waste products from chemical factories have been released into the water bodies which results in water poising. On top of this, day by day the needs of land to construct more accommodations and roads have mushroomed and as a result of this phenomenon, the regime has no option other than cutting the trees. Thus, these issues have to be addressed by organizations and government authorities rather than natives.

On the other hand, individuals can do their job in protecting nature from impurity. Firstly, by opting for either carpooling or public transportation to commute, dwellers can reduce not only carbon dioxide levels in the air but also in reducing traffic consumption. Secondly, everyone can plant a few saplings at home even in apartments. This way it would be helpful to improve the greenery as well as fresh air in the atmosphere.

To conclude, few concerns such as hazardous emissions from manufacturing units should be taken care of by both bureaucrats and business owners. Nonetheless, taking different measures by public namely reducing the usage of own transportation and planting more trees could help in improving the environment more livelihoods.