Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company Discuss both sides and give your opinion

While some people argue that we should emphasize the importance of great management to achieve success, others take the view that focusing on cooperation is more important. In my opinion, it is better to select a great management for enduring success.

On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that encouraging cooperation will yield better results. The most compelling reason for believing this is that such traits are essential for smooth running of an organization. For instance, an organization can only achieve its overall results if all parts work together and complement each other. Studies have shown that an organization is highly productive when the working environment is healthy. In order to achieve this, all employees need have important traits like compassion and generosity.

Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that encouraging to recruit and maintain great management staff will prove to be more beneficial. Indeed, one reason why I take this position is that in many instances, organizations have reached soaring heights only because of the foresight of such leaders. These leaders are predominantly responsible for an organization's success. This is because they have innate abilities and innumerable experience to take the company's growth forward. Moreover, they can hire several supervisors for various departments to tackle any potential obstacles respectively. Although this is a partial solution to the problem mentioned above, still it has proved beneficial in many circumstances.

In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I believe hiring efficient leaders is crucial for enduring success of an organization. This is because of their vast experience and abilities that they are able to achieve their desired outcomes. Additionally, they are in a position to remove any potential issues arising due to lack of cooperation. Given this situation, it is recommended that organizations should put in more effort to search an appropriate leader with requisite qualities. This encourages growth and the pursuit of excellence.