Some people think it is good to raise children in a city. Others argue that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Childs wellbeing is always been a topic of arguments by families since ears, a section of society feel that raising their toddler in an urban area will have better prospects in life. However, others believe that upbringing in a small town will benefit the child. In this essay, we will demonstrate both the side with own view at the end.

On the one hand, parents’ want their children to have all the amenities readily available like education and jobs since it has more to offer many prefer to grow a child in the city. In other words, the renowned institute is located in the metropolis which will help them to have a superior career as well as the established lifestyle in the future. For example, thousands of students every year shift to cities for the purpose of education as well as for the jobs, because small towns do not have many opportunities to offer. Thus, such facilities attract the majority of parents towards the big city for up – bring their little ones.

On the other hand, people think that the quality of life is best in the countryside like a fresh environment, food and space to live compare to the city. They want their toddler to grown in an environment-friendly situation away from the crowd which is why many are in view of a small town. For example, as per the Times of India article says, that kids grown in such conditions are healthier since they consume standardized food and live in the fresh air, all these factors are essential when a child is growing-up for their wellbeing.

In conclusion, people have a difference in opinion about the environment for raising their children, like metropolis have plenty to options available for education or job. In my view, villages have more to offer when it comes to raising the children, any parents want their young one to live a stronger and healthier life, compare to city-life country- life is best for children when they are growing-up.