Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

During the past decades, educating some skills to youth to become a good parent has been a controversial issue. I, as well as many others, believe that this education would be beneficial for youngests for some reasons which will be discussed below.

First of all, some significant skills that parents should have, could be acquired during a long-time. Therefore, highschool is a proper time to teach those valuable skills to juveniles since they are mature enough to comprehend the significance of this education. A good example could be patientness which is vital for parents, thus, youth could enhance this skill by appropriate education at school. Moreover, upbringing children would be required a comprehensive acknowledge for parents. This knowledge could be acclaimed from the young ages in which teachers and tutors could encourage students to reach relative books as well as articles. For instance, juveniles could be persuaded by teachers to raise their knowledge of childern’s health to protect their child properly in the future.

However, there are various skills by which a person could become a good parents. First and foremost, people should gain the skill of understanding children by their point of view. Children’s perspective of the occurances and the environment are completely differ from nature people so that parents should be taught how to communicate with their children in accordance with their age. Furthermore, interest and hobbies of offsprings are not similar to their parents due to the age difference. As a result, one of the important skills of parents is to admit these distinguished interests and respect them. To illustrate, a juvenile should be taught if he is interested in engineering, he should not enforce his children to follow his path in the future.

In conclusion, I believe that by conducting a comprehensive program at schools, youngests could be educated to be more prepared for the fundumental future responsibilities such as parenting.