TPO47- It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether it is benefical to know about world events despite the lack of any effects on our daily life has received a great deal of attention from people and societis. Although some may argue that the knowing the events around the world can be time-consuming, I as well as many others believe that the advantages of the knowledge outweight it disadvantages and it could enhance the general information of the people, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a paramount reason why it is better for the people to perceive what is happening all around the world is that by having this information they could be helpful for other people who are in others regions. For instance, in 2010, a tsunami had crashed the indonesia and brought about plenty numbers of deathes. People all around the world sent them enormous aid packages due to to the reason that indonesians' people had not even basic requierments for their lifes. This help was the result of the attentioning of the people about to the events that happen all around the worlds and not only their countries.

A further reason for this view is that being familiar with the affairs which happen throughout the world could be beneficial for their general information. This means that people could be familiar with other countries and either their cultures or their political views. As a matter of fact, this knowledge would help them to improve their sights and thei children's perspectives as well due to the reason that they could receive adequate information from the news. Take juveniles as an example, if they want to know about some countries for their assignements or for their personal improvement, their parents who are familiar with the other regions events would be helpful for them.

Finally, it is occasionally said that the one of the basis of the human being life is depend on the communication with each others. In fact, people should have some topics to be able to comminucate with each others. As a result, the worlds events are a reliable source for people to have communication with their colleagues or their relatives. In addition, they would be able to participate in general associations like red-cross or political parties since they have information about the world's events.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that being familiar with events that happening all around the world is significant chiefly due to the reasons that this knowledge not only enhance the role of the people in helping each others during disasters but also could augment their information about the world.