Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them Other people believe that it 039 s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them

Some say that it is more beneficial to have friends with the same viewpoint, while others would argue that it is better to cope with mates who have different arguments. This essay will argue that although the companion with multiple thoughts, comes up with the best solutions, the friendship with the people who have identical opinions is appropriate for moving forward.

On the one hand, having various viewpoint is the best option to generate several different ideas. Usually, friends who do not agree with others, always bring some other belief where this conflict creates many new possibilities. For example, while performing a group activity of the college program colleagues always produce with multiple options where they would finally decide the best option even though someone does not agree with that. However, I believe working with friends who do not agree with others opinion, creates various arguments and views but it takes considerable time to finalize.

On the other hand, friends who share the same opinion perform well in terms of moving forward. This means that they do not prone to conflict with other one's idea. Therefore it is easy to agree upon something and can start working on the final decision quickly. For example, Larry Page and Sergey Brin were friends who always agreed on each other and they built the world's most popular and strongest technology company called Google. I believe the companion of people who have the same belief is always preferable because it converts ideas into working more easily and quickly.

In conclusion, although having an accompany with friends who do not agree with others helps to produce a great number of options, sharing the same thoughts is the best because it transforms ideas into working solutions faster.