Some people think that teen years are the happiest time of most people’s lives, others think that adult life brings more happiness, In spite of greater responsibility.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that the majority of people enjoy adolescent years the most in their lives, while others say that despite being more responsibilities, mature life has more happiness. This essay will argue that although mature life has more events to celebrate, I believe that teenage life is stress-free.

Some would argue that in grown-up year quality time with family is more enjoyable than anything else. In other words, in close-knit families, each member shares their problems and worries with each other and they tried to solve it collectively. Hence they have very few things to worry so they enjoy each and every moment of their life. For example, the happiness a father gets while playing with their children is unimaginable. However, I believe that life has so many ups and downs one has to go through these and parenting is not an easy task, the pain a father gets when his child is going through any trauma is unexplainable.

On the other hand, the teen years are the exploration phase of one’s life with no stress and worries. They observe and learn things with their own perspective and enjoy each and every moment of life, getting the full essence of it. Youngster hangs out with their friend carrying their dreams and ambitions without having any accepting any responsibility. For example, a survey report published in the Daily times states that only 10% of the young adults have things to worry such as broken relationships. I believe that a teenager wants to take his dreams to the next level with the pressure of anything with great enthusiasm.

To conclude, although adult life has a lot of things that give the feeling of contentment, while I believe that during teenage, a person gets most of the happiness of his life because at this stage of life one has nothing to worry.