Some people think visitors to other countries should imitate local customs and behaviors. Other people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

Due to globalization, local traditions and rituals spreading around the world, many people are knowing the other culture by travelling to other countries. Individuals believe that commuters should follow the customs and beliefs of the countries they are visiting. however, some oppose that nations should accept the culture diversity. In this essay, I will discuss the both perspectives and give my opinion.

Nowadays, travelling to other countries is much popular than past. many conceive that visitors should maintain the local beliefs while roaming around the world. Firstly, if they follow the traditional rituals, cultural activities could long last and people of that nation would be happy for these improvement. Secondly, travelers can understand the processes and way of the living of local residents. For instance, international travelers would tell about their travel memory while they return to their nations back. In the result, there would more frequent travelers to that country.

on the other hand, people should convey the different culture. So, they can at least understand the different living style. Moreover, travelling experience would be far more excellent for visitors. They can travel freely around the nation and if visitor happy, then there would be more growth of travel industry and economy development. There would be win-win situation for both; people of host country and visitors.

To conclude, I reiterate that both has their own advantages and disadvantages. Therefore, I believe that people should welcome the every traditions and behaviors in their country to make this world more peaceful and more happier.