A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the technological era, many people believe that animals should not be hurt for any research and food activities. However, some oppose that it is mandatory to use animal as research, food and other purposes to survive in this world. I believe that we should treat animals same as human, they have the same life as people have.

On the one hand, livestock are essential part of life cycle. They keep our life cycle running all the time, but most of the species are endangered now, due to uncommon behavior of human. Animals have feelings and emotions, but they cannot show to others. Recent survey shows that many animal species are in danger of extinction due to scientist use like medical and research trial. If people use them continuously for various day, one day it would not be part of our biosphere. Extinction of the animal results into tsunami, earthquake and many other disaster activities. Therefore, it is best that we do not hurt them and do not break our life cycle of the earth.

On the Other hand, people conceive that animals are useful for medicines and food purposes. They are important source of multi vitamins and some beauty products. For example, salmon fish can provide vitamin B12 as well as crocodile use for some leather products. They are source of our various need. So, it is best humans must have to use animals for science and other activities.

Conclude, we believe that animal can useful for various purposes and they can provide many advantages to human life, but as I said that they can feel everything as we humans feel. The difference between them and us is that they may not express their feeling as we humans do. Therefore, people should treat them nicely.