Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer.

Write at least 250 words.

Issue regarding to an increasing number of crimes made by youngsters seems to attract more and more attention all over the world. possible causes of that growth appear to be focussed in three areas, and variable solutions also appear to be feasible.

Perhaps the main factor here is poor monetary status of families where criminal youngsters live. it seems to be apparent that the majority of crimes is made by young people in order to improve their financial conditions. For example, many experts state that huge scope of crimes is observed in the poorest neighbourhoods, and this pattern appears to be global. Another underlying factor is a lack of education and, therefore, unsatisfactory employment opportunities. Without a job many young seem to be forced to seek other ways to earn money for living, and often criminal activity appears to be these ways. finally, such problems in youngsters’ families as subpar parental relations and childhood feelings of abandonment might be a reason of involving adolescents in organized crime. Indeed, criminal bands may substitute family for young people because they can offer strong brotherhood and family feelings and cause positive emotions of courage and self-confidence.

Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be conscious efforts by governments to increase employment, especially among sectors of population with poor monetary status. A second remedy might be providing subsidized education in order to make it affordable for wider sector of population. this may significantly increase chances of employment for particular person and, respectively, decrease involving in criminal activity. finally, parents should pay more attention to a bond between them and their children, create an atmosphere of love and care in their families, and make efforts to provide opportunities to children to go in for sports.

In summary, the factors of poverty and toxic relations in families appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the state, society and parents may well lessen the severity of situation.