Teenager should not be allowed to use mobile phone at schoolTo what extend do you agree with this

In this era of blooming technology children aged between 2 to 20 are found drenched in the cascade of Internet most of their precious time.

Im strongly in favor of phones not to be allowed at schools at any cost. First and foremost, is the group of children who are hitting their teenage or are already in that vulnerable age in which they should be paying full attention towards their studies and building their best personalities but instead they are consuming all their time in technology so much so that they have totally cut their selves from social lives and parents. Infact, they have hundreds of friends on social media but none in real which as a result makes them severe victims of depression and anxiety which ultimately leads them to certain personality disorder with top on the is suicidal problems.

So, in my opinion, in this tender age they should be strictly forbidden from using mobile phones specially at school hours which could lead to many problems, which includes prioritising their phones and unnecessary calls over studies which created undue distractions. Also in this ear of Internet hacking they could be easily robbed or hacked by some serious hacker which at times cost their lives. Moreover, they pay less time to friends and family which leads them to real social issues.

So, proper check should be maintain on them. Parents should not take this matter for granted and should always keep an extra eye on their children.