There are plenty of options available for spreading news, such as newspapers, radio, TV, Internet and so on. According to your opinion what is the best media to use? Why?

over the past few years, many options to spread news are evolved compare to an earlier time. Each medium has its own benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, I will try to discuss them and explain which media is the best and why it is so.

before 30-40 years, newspapers and radios were the only ways to get the news that used to take at least 6-7 hours to receive after actual incident or event occurs. In such situation, some important news might become useless after so much time. For instance, if the cricket world cup tournament is won by India, the news will take at least the next day to be spread in the country which might kill the excitement of the news. Instead of that, the internet has solved the issue and through diverse news platforms and blog websites, any news gets spread within a fraction of seconds in all over the globe. A simple picture posted by a celebrity gets viral within 2-3 minutes over the internet.

Even it is very time-consuming to read a newspaper for the news or listening to it from the radio or watching it over the TV. Unless one does not read the complete article, he can not get the news. Likewise one can not fast forward the news over the radio or television to listen or watch relevant news and avoid unwanted news or advertisements. While on the internet, control is in the viewer's hand. he can select platforms or websites related to see any news related a specific topic or field and anytime he can skip the advertisements and see the wanted news only.

To sum up all the points, There are some time constraints in traditional ways of spreading the news which gives a huge room to the internet to overcome them. In my opinion, the internet is the most effective and the best media to spread any news before no time.