There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Every year lots of people around the world marry each other. Having kids are their own personal decision after marriage. Some people opt to have some kids. However, other decide not to have any in their life.As of today world, there is upward trend of people who decide to have no baby. These scenario has its own pros and cons.

To commence with, there are number of benefits to not to have any kids. Firstly couples would not have to worry about their financial situtaion both in present time as well as for future. They do not have to think about the education expense of their child and even not about general expense of a baby. Secondly, they can fulfill their personal desire whenever they want to compare to the parents couple who sometimes have to make sacrifice their needs and wants for their kids. For example:- sometime a mother or father choose to be in dead marriage relationship just because of their children.

On the other side, having babies have their own advantages. Among all of them, the prominent one is you will never get bored in your life, whenever you will feel sad you can play with them and by seeing their faces all your stress will drain out from your mind. In addition, when you became old and if you have your own children they can do take care of you. They can take you to the hospitals and can spend time with you when you need the most. even if partner died you will not feel lonely because at that time someone from them will be around you.

In conclusion, children are kind a gift from god who can be at you back anytime you need. having them or not is sole decision of married couple no one can force their opinion on them. But I believe they should have one or two in their life.