There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measures will be needed.

Discuss both sides.

There is ongoing debate on the growing numbers of severe crimes happening each year. One part of the world believes that offender should punish to death for committing crime whereas other thinks that some other punishments should require. There are several heated arguments on both sides which will be discussed below.

Some of the crimes are unbelievable. In other words, If someone does severe crimes like murdering individuals and sexual harassment, these types of crimes are not acceptable in the community. Therefore, Offenders should hear the death penalty in community court. Although, there are no other measures to reduce these kinds of crimes so that individuals should get death sentence. serious crime like these has no space in society.

On the other side, many people think that serious crimes should have different penalties for committing it. Firstly, individuals should be kept in prison and should be provided with some rehabilitation methods to improve their character. Secondly, they should spend some time in jail with some spiritual guidance and after prison time they should be kept under surveillance for a certain time because they can commit crimes again. Hence, after spending certain time in prison, individuals should indulge in community services under the watch. Consequently, society can become a better place to live if there is a balance between people.

To conclude, Serious crimes will not make this world better place. However, people should immediately hang those who commit dangerous crimes. Also, some crimes, which are not dangerous, should have less severe punishment according to the offence.