Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

The quality of life in large cities got hampered in recent years by different reasons including population growth, unemployment and terror attack. As each city has it's own reasons, the solutions would be unique too depending on the individual circumstances of each metropolitan area.Therefore, each city should conduct own research to find out the most appropriate solution, as well as the cause. Here I will analyse the basic causes and will try to outline the ideal solutions to keep the quality of life up in large cities.

First of all, large cities are not only facing too many migration from rural areas of the country. But they are also accommodating people from less developed country. Everyone is moving to bigger cities in a hope of better lifestyle and financial independence. But apparently, this over crowded situation is making the living more challenging by causing the transportation system busier, job recruitment competitive and sometime rise in whole living cost. People are earning the same amount of money, but the rental expenses has increased as the city did not get better. Moreover, more and more homeless people are moving to this areas causing it difficult to confirm a good lifestyle for them as they usually do not work.

On the other hand, it is high time to find some solution to ensure the quality of life does not go lower anymore. Each government can take own initiative to make sure the the public services and other benefits stay up to the mark does not matter how crowded it gets. In addition, free economy can help to welcome more businesses what will automatically support the young employment building a strong economy. Lastly, increasing security system should be the top priority considering the terror attack in big cities last few years.

To sum ups, large cities are the heart of business, tourism and entertainment. Therefore, the quality of life can face challenges easily in this super fast modern time. But making sure the top class service, security and lifestyle in general through some systematic plan can vanish the challenges easily.