In today’s job market, it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With increasing scarcity of the job, a controversial issue has developed whether practical ability is more significant as compare to static knowledge and it may be possible qualification will be became just show of paper, in order to that all people would be assess by the dynamic skill of real time. This view has a many positive points and in my perception this opinion would be became true in future and I firmly believe in practical expertise has more advantages.

There are many manifolds for shore up my point of view. First and foremost, practical skills mean real time problem solving ability without that it could be tough to survive in 21st century because of theory just a describe the words but without implement there is no need of static knowledge. For instance computer science students have depth knowledge about artificial intelligence they know each topics but without practicals like how to train the systems, there is no meaning of theory of AI. Although some ability would be tough to display in contemporary world like theory of relativity, innovated by Albert Einstein. But often it would be easy to judge with practical skill of particular people.

Further emaphasizing on my point of view, nowadays all work will become more challanging hence, without proper skill work could be tough for many people. Since many people have great grades in high schools, plethora of multinational companies often judge the employee by their real-time practical skills. For example, nowadays Google often higher the employees by his programming abilities they not consider the marks. Also, they totally removes the root of evaluation process by using new algorithms that is dependent on employee practical ability. Hence, we can say that implementation skills has more indispensable as compare to just static and book dependent skills.

To conclude, every coin has two sides, judging system by formal qualifications in not exception, in many government organization use marksheet as a gate of opportunity and after they take the interview process. But, practical skills are inevitable in every aspect. Thus, undeniably I would like to say that employee had better to enhance their practical expertise.