A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In this day and age, most of the colleges in certain countries are treating their students equally no matter what is their gender. I agree to this notion because this would be beneficial for them to learn and enjoy studying.

To start with, academies are setting rules to their scholars that there would no gender bias that will happen in the premises of the university. Which will give their students an assurance that they would be deal with respect regardless of their gender. Another is that this will have a great effect on how they could learn quickly with the lesson their instructors are giving. As well as their socialization with their fellow scholars would greatly evolve since that they are treating themselves equally.

Moreover, the parents of the students would become at ease since that the safety of their children in the school premises would not be put in to harm. For example, prestigious universities in Canada are doing some extra measures in order for their students feel safe in the premises. There would not be any bullying incident or even fist fighting since the colleges are giving punishment to the persons involve in that kind of situation. So more foreign students are trying to find a schools with that kind of rules and regulation.

In summary, I strongly concur that universities are doing their best to accept students in any subject regardless of their gender. This could be one of the ideal solution that can pragmatically curb the gender bias that is happening in some colleges.