A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

Education play indespensible role in every ones' life. Although, all subjects have their own advantages, students should choose stream of their study according to their interest. However, it is argued that educational organisations ought to accept equal number of girls and boys in every subject. I completly disagree with the above said notion, because some seats will left vacant and another thing is that organisation will forced students to choose subjects according to university.

Firstly, if the seats are equally reserved for both genders in each subject, than some seats will remain vacant, Because it is not possible that make and women are equally interested in every subject such as most of the girls keen interest to art subjects; however boys like to chose mechanical subjects. Consequently, seats, which are equally devided by university in both communities will left unoccupy. For instance, the study of mechnical engineering is liked by boys, 90% percent seats are reserved by boys, if the university allote these seats according to gender, then their are so many seats left, which are issued for girls

Secondly, Organisations or universities, forced children to select the subjects according to seats not by their interest. Consequently some students distracted by teachers to change their goal. Not only students pick subjects acording to university needs, but also they have to set their future goals according to the teacher, each student has their own life and own dreams, so let them free to pick subjects according to their dreams.

In conclusion, I believe that seats are not divided into equal amount for boys and girls, because every gender has their own priorties and interest. If seats are fixed, then educational organisation forced them to select subject according to university. So according to me, universities should not fix seats according to gender.