What difficulties will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Many countries have different challenges to deal with them and potential solutions as well. In this essay, I will describe numerous hardships my country might encounter in the next decade and would also suggest a few remedies for them.

Developing nations have a unique Set of issues ranging from overpopulation, industrialization, healthcare, the provision of infrastructure, poverty, law & order and regulations for various institutions. Each country defines its priorities to deal with such problems by considering the urgency of a mater and the resources at its disposal. Furthermore, a good rapport with neighbours and the international community is paramount as it can seek guidance and support from them.

I belong to a developing country and the challenges it could face in the upcoming years are quite critical. A first and foremost problem could be the scarcity of water which can lead the nation into a famine and threatens the lives of millions. The government needs to act for it on an emergency basis by planting trees and building nation-wide water reservoirs.

In addition to this, my country’s 65% population is a youth and Government face a daunting challenge to create jobs for them. This could be achieved by promoting and facilitating private sectors which can absorb at least 50% of this section. Moreover, a huge investment would be required to cater to the growing needs of the public and private sectors.

Additionally, a brain drain could be disastrous for my country as the data shows that a large number of doctors and other professionals are moving abroad to earn the livelihood. Considering a huge cost spent on educational professional grooming of these individuals, it is a blow to the economy. The Government should provide adequate remuneration to avail the services of these professionals locally.