The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations.Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest a has been updated.

Population rise, a widely accepted as one of the main precursors to the country`s challenges, should be one of the highest priorities. A significant high rate of population is measured in many countries, and it leads to a deterioration in a country`s development and industrialization. This essay will suggest firstly, some problems caused by the increase of country`s population, and then submit some viable solutions for this worrying trend.

Population, in spite of enabling the country to have the required workforce in the local job market, has destructive effects in the long term. Countries have a very limited budget to their basic facilities such as healthcare, education and shelter; therefore, the increase in the number of inhabitants will significantly affect the quality of these services. For instance, some African countries, where in Angola and Kongo, suffer from the low quality of education and the increase rate of deaths due to the huge population which its consumption is relatively more than the country income. Furthermore, undeveloped countries with limited fund resources do not have the required projects which secure enough job opportunities to the nation; hence, unemployment rate increased where population rate is out of control.

On the contrary, there are some viable solutions can be taken to cope or limit the rise in population rate, and these shall be in contribution between government and individuals. Government should consider the huge number of inhabitants as a driving force to the economy and start to utilize it in new national projects. For example, China has a huge population in Asia, and they started several mega projects to cope this high rate in positive outcomes. In addition, laws and regulation to be set by government to control the number of children in each family to control the community and enhance the basic facilities.

Based on above-mentioned facts, one`s can conclude that population has its critical drawbacks on the country, but some solutions play a pivotal role in a country`s development.