1-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Schools should be responsible for teaching students’ moral values. State your opinion and explain why.

Moral value is one of the important issues in every person’s life. in spite of the fact that students should gain knowledge at school, they need to learn how to behave morally with other people. In my opinion, students should learn this moral behavior at school. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, students would have a good opportunity to learn ethic lessons at their schools. To clarify, they might learn these lessons, such as kindness, helpfulness, self-esteem, and hard-working much faster when they attend the school together than when they will be adults because they would see other behavior. However, they cannot find these helpful lessons in society. For example, one of my niece living in Fargo has studied at Fargo public school where her advisor in the school has taught her precious lessons, how to behave at her home, and team-working. After learning lessons, she could make a relationship with others very well, but her sister whose school has educated her just common studies. Once, when I saw them after 20 years, one of them was shy and another sister was really self-confident, so I found out that schools have positive effects on children, and they ought to teach them ethical lessons. Nonetheless, her shy sister who did not take these lessons have not learned from society since her schoolmate did not gain precious high-level behavior.

The Second factor which advocates my outlook is that schools will are able to have a plan to manage students perfectly and it is much more convenient in comparison with learning on society. In this view, schools can hire moral consultors and teachers having good experience according to high-level behavior. In addition, parents can contribute to this school plan and aid them. Nevertheless, their parents themselves would not have enough moral knowledge to teach their children since each behavior needs one expert. As a result, schools can open the window for students to learn good behavior despite their routine studies.

To sum up, gaining moral lessons should be educated. I believe that schools have to be responsible for teaching youth students moral value. This is because they will learn it easily and because schools can manage them properly.