Do you agree or disagree? Physical exercise is more important for older people than young people.

Physical exercise is one of the vital elements that every person should consider. Some say elderly people should care about their physical exercise more than juveniles, whereas others say youngsters should exercise more. I agree with the former of the view. My reasons are substantiated in subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that elder people are remarkably exposed to diseases. To elucidate, as time goes on, human bodies are becoming vulnerable, which gives rise to get serious illnesses, such as blood pressure, lung cancer, heart attack, to name but a few. young people are more active than older individuals; they go to work and burn energy, sometimes walk on their feet for commuting, riding a bicycle, so in hustle and bustle of life, they burn more energy as long as they are not becoming old. To support this view, I need only look as far as my aunt and father. My retired father who is 65 years old the same age as my aunt is used to hiking on the park located near his apartment every day, but my aunt who has never exercised during her life was dealing with cancer. The doctors said that if she had exercised regularly like his brother, he would never become ill. She is suffering from cancer, while my father is well-being.

Another key point that makes me hold this view is that for elder individuals when they are infected by diseases takes a longer time to recover in comparison with the youngster. To clarify this notion, after having got sick, old man needs more caring with compared to youngster since their mental and physical are starting to involved in disease, act as a domino, putting pressure on all bodies and engaged them. To prevent this circumstance, an older person needs to regular movements which bring about thriving and growing defense cells in their bodies, such as walking, running, and team group exercise like ping pong, badminton. Also, an older man playing team activities especially when they are involved in action physically and mentally would get rid of their stress and depression that left behind inactivity. Therefore, not only would older citizens be delighted, but also they would avoid getting sick.

To arrive at a conclusion, I believe that it is more important for rather old people to commence exercising compared to youth people. This is because they are endangered to get sick. And because they will reduce their stress and become happy.