10.which one do you think is the most important factor that affect the lasting time of the friendship?

(1)help each other when one is in emergency

(2)have the same interest

(3)trust each other completely

Friendship, as the relationship between people, can be affected by many factors. To last the friendship is usually not an easy matter. There are three suggestions given above, and for me, I totally prefer the second one that having the same interest can affect the lasting time of the friendship.

To begin with, helping each other when one is in emergency really matters, but usually the fact is that we do not have the ability to help them. We are only average people, not the god. So, there is no possibility that we can do everything and help any friend in need. For example, my friend is weak in the Math, and I am not good at math too. How can I help him if I just get the poor grades. Therefore, this advice is very fundamental, but is not pretty practical.

Besides, trusting each other are really key to the friendship, nevertheless, the problem comes from 'completely'. As friends, we are ought to trust others because only if we trust others, others will trust us in return. However, the society is very complex and even dangerous, especially to the students which take step to the society lately. Some risks, such like being robbed or being stolen which we do not prevent will just happen to us in the case that we trust friends with bad behaviors. If we trust others completely without conditional thought, it is likely that we will be deceived for money some time or other until we make friends with a bad guy. In this way, our safety will be threatened. So, it is silly for us trust others completely.

Finally, having the same interest does not have such problems and can also strengthen the friendship. People make friends from the acquaintance usually have the same interest because they need to talk to communicate. When someone's topics are boring or elusive to the other, the other will have no desire to continue any more. So, the same interest is not only the effect, but also the selection which means that we choose the friends who have the same topic and usually ignore the others who do not share the same interest. Due to this, the same interest can affect the friendship mostly.

To sum up, different people have different attitudes. And I think what matters is that interest is the most important thing.