2. Do you agree or disagree the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

2. There is no doubt that being a parent play a significant role in their children's future just by their attitude and behaviours'.

It's not easy to keep up with the developing global world and its negative and positive effects on kids even youngest. Parents have a serious responsibility before having a child and after through long years until they become a young adult. In this regard, I personally believe that first and best teachers are indubitably parents. However, either a teacher can be constructive or an inefficacious person for leading their children. I have some reasons that could be supportive to my opinion.

First and most important reason for me is that kids always model their parent behaviors unconsciously. They can always record every small doings which they count them proper without any doubt. In this point, parents always should be vigilant and aware of their speaking, treating each other well and being a good role model when their kids around them. For instance, some parents push themselves to create a new issue, which could be more explanatory for kids and pretend how to approach and solve the problem most logical and appropriate way. Eventually, this pretending method is most effective on teaching young brains (?)permanently.

Secondly, every person has a different characteristic which sometimes can appear a congenital obstacle in learning and expressing himself/herself, especially in first school years. Children can be affected being introvert in public through years thus the negative attitude can end up being a unsocial person. Before school, so many parents analyze everything about their children easily and can help them as fast as they can. On the other hand, parents can be best people to communicate about everything for the first time without any hesitation. In this regard, parents should be very considerable and careful when they approach their children because they have utmost significance in children's eyes.

Thirdly, Although so many parents are increasingly in business life, there are still a considerable percentage of mothers those who can spend time with their children all day long before school life starts. This can be turned into an advantage by teaching kids in an expended time in the comfort of their home. In this way, children can have experiences and have a chance to comprehend being an individual and so many basic rules about life. Family life also is the best place where children can gain various skills and practice for them. For those reasons, parents are the best teachers and children are intrinsically more eager to learn from their parents.

In conclusion, people have their own social life, perspectives about life and so many expectations from future while they growing a child who is consisted with important structure element for society. In terms of this being a first teacher requires more responsibility.