7.Some young people are free in the evenings or have days off at school, which way can bring them the most benefit?1)to accumulate work experience by a part-time job or volunteering in a community2)learning to play a sport3)learning to play a musical inst

With limited time and energy, students should arrange their time wisely to live more meaningful lives. Some people suggest that it benefit young people most if they choose to accumulate work experience in their free evenings or when they have days off from school. Others encourage students to learn a musical instrument to enrich themselves whenever they are free. Nevertheless, from my perspective, learning to play a sport could be most beneficial for young adults, among other options.

Firstly, spending time on workout could improve the overall efficiency of studying and working. Exercising offers people an opportunity to refresh themselves while they are in the middle of burdensome work. For instance, jogging in woods after exhausting time spent on preparing for math exams can bring relaxation and bright students' mind, thus bringing new ideas and thoughts when they come back to study. Furthermore, playing sports help students maintain healthy, which means people will be more energetic and be better prepared for their academic lives.

On the contrary, young people who spend all their free time working on practicing professional skills could feel overwhelming and tired, which will hurt their academic success. Since their days are already full of studying tasks such as lectures, quizzes, exams, and homework, students will lose passion when they have to work after studying. For example, a passive worker who will act merely under managers commend is less likely to learn a lot of that industry or gain any working experience.

Admittedly, learning to play a musical instrument could also be a great way to relax. However, the process of mastering a particular music instrument could be challenging and time-consuming. Taken piano as an example, players often need to practice 3 to 5 hours per day and stick to that pattern for at least 3 to 5 years to learn a complete song. What' more, adults could face more difficulty practicing if they did not start learning when they were a kid.

In summary, playing sports is the best choice to spend free time for students as it could help them to refresh themselves. Nonetheless, working could make students feel tired, and learning to play musical instruments could be too hard to achieve.