Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nation interact with each other in a global society .Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for

Technology made our life easy and comfortable. Nowadays the advance transportation system not only helped us to communicate with each corner of the world, but also provided a way to step on the moon. So, Technologies like computer, internet, motors and other modern innovation helped us in different ways. I think the most important technological innovation of tweenty-first century is internet for several reasons.

First of all, internet made our life easy and modern. Nowadays we do not have to thavel a lot to see friends and family who lives abroads. Previously, It was quite impossible to treval abroad because it genarally took too much time and money. But, now we have mobile phone, setelite phone. Nowadays, it is possible to communicate with other through internet via phones or different messenger application. Besides, it helped to learn different things such as different culture, fashion, news and so on. We can now get whatever information we want. For instance, there are many website on internet in where there are many e-books in various topics.

Secondly, Previously we had to send written documents through post office and it took a lot of time to deliver a mail. But, Internet made it easy, providing email. Now we can send various documents or other personal think like pictures, vedio, ets through email. Internet helped a lot to be connected vertually.There are several vertual social media such as Facebook, Whatsapp, Viber, Emo, and so on which of all are based on internet helps us to connent with each other globally. By this ways, a global society or culture are building through worldwide.

Finally, We can buy and sell our products through internet. Alll that customer have to do is to order and goods will be send in their home. So, it really helped a lot to expand global business. Most of the companies sells their profuct worldwidely. This way, a person living in Asia can buy a product from North America. It also helped to education as we can sit for examination online through internet.

In conclusion, itternet helping us to build a global society.