The advertisement role of people for eating junk foods

The people always think to unhealthy food habit sources. While many people believe that it does nothing to do with the advertisement, I definitely insist on its role in eating junk food by people but simultaneously assert that it is not the most significant factor for this catastrophic habit. Among countless factors which can seriously vindicate from my idea that there are other reasons besides advertisement, I mention to three of the most conspicuous of them.

First of all, although it is plausible that we do not admit, the advertisement has an effect on our desires for doing things. At the first moment that we consider an advertisement maybe have a glance on or even may ignore it. But when they are repeated over and over, we definitely think to this question that whether this product has an innate value or can change the people life dramatically. For instance, take KFC, to the account, the company hired Britney Spears for having fanciful dancing on the stage while thousands of people are singing her songs and she does not feel tired due to eating fried chicken. KFC was repeating that 20 times a day. This kind of advertisement certainly attract the people attending and illustrate them these junk foods are enough nutrient that guarantees your ability for tolerating any kind of hardiness, physically at least.

Second, the government also can have a pivotal role. The proliferation of fast food restaurants, no rules to control their numbers and preventing the low quality of those that have a representative in cities, let the promotion of these bad habits. Statistics indicated that twenty-four percent of money-makers junk food restaurants as many facets such as the utilized materials, their place, the level of hygiene and so forth, possesses lower standard. They must be obligated by the government not people to reach the standard level and be punished.

Last but not the least, is the people role. In this technology era, all people consider themselves as a robot. Therefore, they look at to those things which they eat as a fuel to help them not stop their work. They don’t attend to the quality of whatever they eat which is just to eliminate their starving. As if the time goes, they make this view in their children and this will remain as a bad habit among the people.

In conclusion, there are many important factors alongside the advertisement which can lead to a bad eating habit. Many of them are aforementioned, but definitely, the most important question has remained. How can we halt the transferring of this to the next generation?