Whether organization and club activities are as significant as academic studies?

Whether to focus on studying and being successful in academic studies is important or not, always has been a controversial issue among scholars. Although many people argue that as if this is a general fact that organization and clubs which consider to activities have identical significant of academic studies, I strongly believe that the most important duty of a student is studying and it cannot be compared with anything. Among uncountable reasons that can support from my point of view, I mention two of the most conspicuous ones through following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out from the mind at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that nothing more than education level cannot be effective on the given person’s future. This has a direct relationship with the salary, prestige and being admired and so forth that cannot be neglected. One example can illustrate this claim. My brother took his Ph.D. degree in management and besides being respectful among his friends and co-workers; he is very cherished by his wife family, whereas they always rely on my brother recommendations and his assistance for accomplishing pivotal issues rather than another son of law or even their son.

Secondly, the time of studying of human is restricted by age, government, money, ability and so forth. In other words, the opportunity for academic studies is not long lasting one. The more suitable age is between eighteen and twenty-eight years old. After that, everyone should look for a suitable job or get married which can have the restricting role. A noteworthiness statistic which is conducted in one of the famous universities of Sydney indicated that average ages of students are about 22 and the oldest student in that university is 32 years old. Whereas at the most organizations like social organization, the healthiest ones of them, people easily can be observed at 60 years old. This shows that people time for attending in universities is more limited than attending in a company of an organization.

To short the long story, according to the aforementioned arguments, there are various reasons that can persuade people to admit nothing can be more valuable than academic studying in student’s lives. But this story was a brief. Obviously, there are extra examples and details that challenge the claim which could not be stated in this debate. All in all, consider to academic studies on the social and individual lives of students and oblige them to have more focuses on this issue while studying at university.