whether or not societies rules related to the young to follow are extremely strict

Since the dawn of humanity, all societies were in the demand of considering some rules and laws to make themselves a better place to be lived. Todays, one of the heated controversies among people is that whether or not societies rules related to the young to follow are extremely strict. I, personally, subscribe to the idea that the very rules are not at all strict for young people. The societies' laws and rules provide the young with a good opportunity to live in a safe place. In addition, the very rules help them to broaden their perspective and be success.

To begin with, policy is a good way to keep a society away from violence and criminals. In this regard, if a society familiarizes their young dwellers with such an advantage of rules, the young generation will not see these rules as strict ones. I think in this modern life that news and political decisions all around the world spread easily throughout the internet, all people are aware about the reasons that why a rule was adopted, why they must follow it, and so forth. Besides, most societies have referenda to consider inhabits' opinion about a new rule, in fact, people participate to make a new law. All these happening make young people aware about benefits of rules, and they are enthusiastic to follow the rules. It is not to mention that young people are in the head of a society and sometimes they force governments to adopt a new rule. Such an occurrence approves that the rules excepted to be obeyed by young people is not strict, if it was, young generation wouldn’t propel governments to consider a new law. An example can drive this notion home, university students in Iran have recently complained against the weakness of roads rules which have caused many accidents in Iran. They wanted to increase fines in order to decrease driving violations. It is good evidence that regulations are not strict for them.

Secondly, as we know young generation are hungry about figuring out merits and demerits in their cultures and countries. Since they aren’t equipped with enough wisdom which can be obtained via various experiences, they will become confused in the lack of societies rules. The very rules and regulations help them to have a proper list to follow in their lives in order to make their future success guarantee. For instance, a rule in Iran is that people have not to joint to gold quest group, a kind of network businesses. This regulation brings the young a priceless opportunity to avoid from a kind of business that languish their lives and economic conditions. If such a rule didn’t exist, young generation would probably engage in such an activity because of their high skill in the using of the internet. After a while they will become frustrated about their failure in the very business. Illegally of such a business in our country have increased the awareness of the young by which they can be more careful about opting for a job. In this line of thought, not only don’t rules annoy young people, but also young generations are improving their knowledge throughout obeying rules of the societies.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that rules that young people must follow in a society is not strict. Regulations guarantee their safety and their future successes.