: agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

The way we behave is very important. Our behaviour can influences people around us and has strong effect in our relationship. Some people may disagree with that different clothes influence the way people behave but others agree with this. In my view people behave differently when they wear different clothes for two reasons.

The main reason is that the clothes we wear have effect in our self-confidence. People usually judge you through your clothes and this bias cause them to behave differently. If you wear proper clothes, they behave you friendly. Other wise, they think biasly about you and dont tend to interact you. For example, Tim said when he was poor, he lived in slut. He didn't have enough money for buying clothes. They had problem in supplying the nessesory things of life such as food, water. He stated that always people ignore them and behave them in a inapropprate way. He studied hard to become a doctor. Now he has a god life and his way of wearing change. he said that people behave him much more better than before. As you can see, people wouldn't have behave him well if he weren't wear good clothes.

Another reason is that some jobs have uniform and expect you to behave in a proper way for your job. Although you will be a funny person in your personal life but if you are a police officer and wear his uniform that needs you to be a little serious and have discipline. For instance, my older brother is a police officer. He is so funny and always makes us to laugh. His room was usually messy and he didn't care a lot about discipline. When he decided to become a police officer he started to go training class for it. Gradually he changed and learned how serious he should be. One day i went to his work to visited him. He really treated me in a different way of home. After he came back home I surprisingly asked him about his different behaviour. He explains me that when he wears his uniform he should behave in serious way that delinquents did not do crime. This taught me that when you wear special clothes of some jobs, you should behave proper for that job.

In sum, though some may oppose the claim, I agree that people behave different in different clothes. That can be because of your self-confidence or the obligation that a job wants you special way of behavior. Every person should attend to his clothes because it is the way you introduce your self.