Agree or disagree. It is better to finish a project completely and then begin another project than to work on two or more projects at the same time.

In modern-day life, people often need to deal with lots of project whether in schools or works. Some people may prefer to work on multiple projects at the same time, while others thinks it is better to finish a project completely before starting another one. To me, I can only focus on one project at one time, so I totally agree with the statement shows in the prompt.

To begin with, if people work on project one at a time, the project can have a better quality. In modern life, people always have the requirement of doing many projects. When people work on one project at a time, it can save them lots of time and people can use these time to improve the quality of the project. On the other hand, when people are working on many projects at the same time, people often feel panic because they think that they cannot finish the projects on time. Besides, working multiple projects at the same time can also be time-wasting. For instance, when I first start my high school year, I usually work on many projects at the same time. Our projects were mostly work in groups. Therefore, since each projects require different group members, I spend most of my time switching to different groups, so my first year did not turn out very good. As a result, I changed the method in my second year, I start to work on only a project at a time. I usually meet with just one group until we finish the project, then I will move to the second one. By doing this, I can have more time to discover more specific detail and improve my projects. Indeed, I think people should really work one project at a time instead of multiple at the same time.

In addition, it can reduce the chance of making mistakes when people work on project one at a time. To be more specific, when people do more than one project at a time, they need to switch to other subjects and our brain are very likely to forget about some specific details. Take geology and geography as an example, they are extremely similar, even some of the term use in the projects are similar too. Therefore, if students are working on these two projects at the same time, it can be easy for them to tangle with some information. So, their projects will not be impress by the professors and this will definitely decrease their school grade. As a result, if students only have to deal with one subject at a time, it can prevent them from making the mistake between these similar terms. Thus, it is essential for students to work on only one subject at a time.

Undoubtedly, some people may say that it is better to work on multiple projects at the same time, because it can save people lots of time. However, people will have a better result when they are working on projects one at a time. As a result, I think people should work on a project completely before moving to the next one.