agree or disagree: Teachers should not make their political or social views know to students in classroom.

It is undeniable that the impact of teachers on students is a popular topic which has caused heated debate in a long period because it may affect everybody in his or her daily life. Depending on the personality type, personal experience, and emotional characteristics, people differ greatly in their attitudes toward this issue. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this statement that teachers should not induce their social or political views to students. In the following, I will try to explain the specific reasons which I think are the most common viewpoints nowadays.

To begin with, one of the compelling reasons that justifies my opinion is that students are influenced so much by their teachers. It is obviously clear that in the case of teachers’ impact on students, Thus, the more the teachers dictate their social or political views, the less the students can tolerate think about other comments. For example, my brother goes to elementary school and his teacher has huge impact on the personality which is forming inside of my brother because when we talk about different things he just refers to his teacher's views and we never have any chance to make him sees issues differently. Thus, it seems that students' mind in such ages are highly delicate so that teachers' opinions can change their perspective will be remain forever.

Another equally notable point supporting my opinion is that talking about political issues in the classroom leads to students' distraction. For instance, I remember when I was in high school, if teachers were discussing political issues, for the rest of the day, I was thinking about those issue. I now realize that those discussions had a significant impact on my concentration on school materials. Thus, I think it is better for the class if teachers concentrate on the teaching process rather than sharing their social or political views.

To sum up, by taking into account all the above factors, we may reach the conclusion that teachers should not induce their social or political views to students because students are influenced so much by their teachers, and also their focus on studying will be effected.