Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

The statement of the essay is very sensitive issue. There are various agruments are available that always telling the truth is necessary for relationship or not. I strongly believe that the truth essential for a relationship. I support this statement because of three reasons- truth makes trust, good relation and strong bonding in the relationship.

First and foremost, It is typical that none believes a liar. In a relation between two people or many, it is necessary to have firm believe in each other.Always speaking the truth creates the trust between the menbers of a group. For instance, one of my friend frequently used to tell lie to others about different matters and we did not trust him atall and expelled from our group.

Secondly, a truthful person is always respected by others and always telling the truth is a great virtue. For any organization or any group the tuthful person are very cardinal. The truthfulness is beneficial in many ways in our society. For example, the banks or private money-lenders agree to give money to a trustworthy man. Therefore, having the good fame of truth, one can get variety of such advantages.

Finally, the liars are most unwanted person in our society and none accepts them. What's more, if one is tagged with liar, he will loose many advantages and can't able to continue a long standing relationship to other. In addition to that, the liars are use to expelled by his family member and friends.

In conclusion, I am highly agreeing that the truth is most important consideration in a relationship. I support the essay statement because the truth makes faith, good bonding and trust between the menbers in a relationship.