"Never, never give up"-Agree or dis agree.

It is sometimes not possible to achieve goal in one try and particularly for a tough tergate. I believe that one can complete a task if he tries and ingrain the attitude - never, never leave. However, there are many controversies whether it is good or bad. I personally believe that the above mention statement is beneficial to us for two reasons, i explain bellow.

First and foremost, for doing a great job, one needs big mentality to do diligent job to reach his targate. Like the same way, a person imbibes the proverb- Never, never give up and prepare his the motivation to do hard work. I personally have great experience about this. During my graduation, I was very weak in english, but it was necessary to be prefecient at english language to continue my degree program. Therefore, I started hard work and took two tution classes to improve my defeciency. I did that in a quarter of month. So, I believe that never give up a task untill one get success.

Secondly, it is compulsary to do hard work and try again and again to achieve success. Without adequate effort, it is impossible to get success. everyone knows that practice makes a man perfect and when one practices again and again that increases the possibility of getting success. For instance, the great players are not innet skillful but they tried a lot and practied diligently day and night for long time. Even in military service the soldiers practice always and continue their hard work till their retirement. It is clear that reaching to the success in not easy and require lots of effort.

Finally, the mantra 'Never, never give up' galvanizes a person to strive for success. That helps to build the mentality and urges for hard works for completing a goal.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the mantra is very useful to prepare ones mentality and help to get success. This is because it helps to galvanize one's attitude and mentality to do labourious work for getting success.