Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Modern life runs very swiftly in which many of us hardly get time to breath. I remember the phrase, “time and tide waits for none” now, as this is the mantra, I had been taught ever since my childhood. A systematic planning and organisation is very important to execute a successful and perfect work. Undoubtedly, planning is an inevitable aspect to carry on a task with ease. I strongly support and believe this about which I will explain in my following essay.

First and foremost, planning well the daily lessons and organising the necessary assignments handy considerably reduces the time and energy. if a student fails to organise things and keep his room clumsy, he may have to waste considerable amount of time in searching the books and assignments. so, it is very crucial to save time by organising the things and assignments so that the student can swiftly surf or select his assignments. A library is a perfect example of how well planning and organising enable its users to easily search and select the books.

Moreover, a proper time planner or time table to prepare the assignments reduces the stress whenever a student needs to prepare for the examinations. For example, when I was in high school, I framed a time table to prepare my monthly lessons due to which I had a rough outline of what I had to do daily without wasting time. this helped me to balance perfectly my studies, recreation time and sports practice. Ultimately, I secured higher grades and topped the high school exams in our state with flying colours. I attribute the success not only to my hard work but also by the smart work of planning and organizing things.

Besides that, planning the future is very important for young people to toil everyday towards the goal. my teacher always says, “if u fail to plan, you plan to fail”, that means without a plan, we will fail in all our endeavours. Nowadays students prepare for their university entrance exams from their middle school itself. With the growing competition, it is vital to run with the flow of their fellow peers. so if the student has not been enrolled in such programs from the beginning itself, it may be difficult for them later to catch up in middle of the syllabus. proper planning and execution are the keys to success which should be emphasized time and again to the younger generation.

In contrary, I see few of the younger generation have carefree attitude and live reckless without paying attention to their elders. this not only ruin their discipline and lower their grades but also make them live clueless later.

To summarise from the above mentioned facts, I reckon that planning and organising are the two eyes of success. without a plan, young people may tend to sway in the wrong path and so it is absolutely essential to frame a plan and execute things to lead a successful life.