Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we are all facing hectic modern lives in which it is tough to manage our daily life. In my opinion, youngsters should improve their ability to planing as soon as possible. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, I believe if young people learn how to plan for their future, in the future, it will be easier for them to deal with their duties. Sometimes in life, one's should be able to handle a lot of problems. Without a suitable plan, not only this cannot be possible, but also it may result in a more significant problem itself. In other words, by not organizing your mind, you will face a pile of issues. Therefore, this is another problem that you have to manage. For example, when I was a freshman at college, I was not the kind of person who scheduled everything. Once I had two exams in one day, and I did not study my lessons during the term. Therefore, when I wanted to read for my exams, I was so stressed because I had no idea what to start first, so I got low marks in both of my exams. As a result, after a while, I began to make timetables for my daily routines and studying.

Secondly, While you set goals for yourself and plan for reaching them, It is much easier to gain them than when you do not have any roadmap, especially in this distracting modern world. Without a plan, you have to devote more time and energy to access those aims, and most of the time, it will not bring about the result that you were craving the most. Although it is hard to continue the plan which you made, it can motivate you by looking at the little accomplishments which you could earn so far. For instance, when I was a twenty-year-old girl, I had to take an entrance exam to continue my studies at university, so I made a plan for myself. The idea was to study for ten hours a day. At first, It was not that easy for me to keep up studying ten hours, but after three months, when I saw my grades got higher every day, this made me enthusiastic about reaching my aim. In contrast, my friend did not devise a plan for herself and got depressed by her results. In consequence, I accepted by the university, but she could not make it.

In conclusion, young people should learn how to plan and use it in their lives because it can help them facilitate completing their duties, and can lead them to gain their goals in a more relaxed way by motivating them by their achievements.