Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People might be buried in deep thought when they initially see the statement that whether it is important for young people to master the skill to plan and organize because of the complex of modern life. Some may argue that young people should have such an ability to plan and organize when the needs arise. Others, however, totally disagree with this point and assert that it is not that necessary for young people to have this ability no matter how the life changes. There are more merits than demerits to choose the former opinion. Considering of this, I, myself, will take a closer look at the statement and give several reasons to champion my view.

The first and foremost point is that leveraging the skill of planning and organizing, young people are more likely to concentrate the priority. With the advent of advanced technology, such as smartphones, it provides numerous approaches for young people to entertain themselves. You may familiar with this image, there are a lot of people walking on the road, and most of them are staring at their cellphones. Such things happen among people every day, which exert a big influence on people, especially young people. As we all know that it is important for young people to study in schools so as to find a decent job in the future. However, they will indulge the world of entertainmemt without having the ability to plan and organize. Therefore, it is beneficial for young people to learn how to plan and organize their life.

In addition, under the pressure of life, it brings good effects on young people if they have the ability to plan and organize in the modern life. The world is changing so does the society. And there are more and more people are looking for a way to have a better life, especially in such a fierce market. So it is essential for people to get to know what exactly they want and try to achieve their goals let alone young people. Because if you realize your dream in the early age stage, it is more likely for you to make your dream come true. Thus, young people should be aware the significance of the ability to plan and organize.

Further lending credence to my position is that modern life is very complex, and people are easier to lose their tracks. I cannot come up with an example but myself. When I was a college student, I had no idea that how complicated the society it is. So I has no plan for my career. After graduation, I met so many problems and spend a lot of time finding job. So I need to say it is important to have the ability to plan and organize.