Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The life has changed tremendously and become more and more complex. Some worried about it is a big challenge for people, especially young people, to adjust modern life. In this case, it is important for young people to have the ability to plan and organzie. However, others argue that there is no need to young people to leverage this skill for the sake of the comfort of life. After all, the life is getting better and better. Why should young people have to do this? From my perspective, there are more merits than demerits to suggest that young people should know how to plan and organzie. I will take a closer look at the statement and give my reaons.

The most immediate point is that it is better for young people to find a decent job in the near future if they are able to plan and organzie. Because planning is quite foundamental during one’s life time, it will brings good effects on young people. As we all know that most of young people are students, the priority for them is to study in school. So if they have the ability of how to plan their study , it would easier for them to know what they should choose as a major in the university and try to study it better. Therefore, they are more likely to find a higher paying job with a solid foundation of professional knowledge after graduation.

Another point I want to mention is that having the ability of planning and organzing contributes to one’s success, including study and career. One who can manage their life can master the whole world. I can think of no better illustration but one of my friends, John. He is a boss of a big computer company. When he was in high scool, he has organized his study and daily life very well. To me more specific, he gets up at 6 a.m. and listens to the English radio. After that, he runs on the playground so as to have a good phsical health. And at night, he usually finishes an academic paper related to the topics that he interested in. When he graduated from the Top 1 university in China, he established his own company. Therefore, it is as clear as daylight that learning how to plan and organize plays an essential role in one’s life.

Further lending credence to my position is that it is more likely for young people to realize who they are with the ability to plan and organize in such a complicated moder life. Growing up is not an easy thing for most people. It is very difficult for them to insist and to make the dream come true. Thus, it is vital for young people to plan their life and know themselves better. If you have no idea what you want to do in the future and what are your interests, it is less likly for you to put much effort on your task.

In the end, I have to reiterate my point is it is necessary for young people to have the ability to plan and to organize.